Conditions Générales de Vente

MATAHI COMPANY

Simplified Stock Company with a capital of 817.000€
Registered office is in Montpellier (34000) 1348 Avenue Raymond Dugrand Registration number is 790 334 817
VTA Number : FR95790334817

Customer service
Phone number : 04 99 64 81 38
Mail address : louise@matahidrink.com

General terms of sales for products sold on matahijuice.com

Article 1 – Subject

The present general terms of sales (hereafter “Conditions”) apply between the company MATAHI COMPANY and any other physical person (hereafter “the consumers” or “You”) processing an order of marketed products (hereafter “Products”) through the website : www.matahjuice.com (hereafter the “Website”).

The general terms may be modified, since precise terms applicable to your order are those published on the website the day of placing your order.

The last update of the Terms and Conditions dates from February 15, 2017

By ticking the box “I have read and I accept the Terms and Conditions” when confirming your order, you acknowledge that you have read and accept unreservedly these Terms and Conditions.

Article 2 – Price

The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), except any contrary indication and excluding processing and shipping costs.

In case of an order shipping to another country than metropolitan France, you are the importer of the concerned products. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes are likely to be due.

These rights and sums are not the responsibility of MATAHI COMPANY. They will be yours to pay and responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payment to the competent authorities and organizations in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities before finalizing your order.

All orders regardless of origin are payable in Euros.

The company MATAHI COMPANY reserves itself the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the tariff in force at the time of the validation of the order and subject to availability.

The Products remain the property of MATAHI COMPANY until full payment of the price.

Warning: As soon as you take physical possession of the Products ordered, the risks of loss or damage of the Products are transferred to you.

Article 3 – Orders

3.1 Processing your order

You may only order our products on the website. It is therefore impossible to place an order outside the website: neither by mail, fax, mail, telephone or any other website.

To order Products on the website, you have to choose the desired product (please note that for some of the packagings it is necessary to order a minimum quantity).

By clicking on “Add to Cart”, you place your order in the shopping cart, without being obliged to purchase. A summary of your basket is proposed to you.

You can remove the Products from your cart at any time by clicking on “delete this item”.

You can change the desired quantity by modifying the entered number then clicking on “Recalculate” to know the price including tax of your order. You must then click on “Proceed to Order” and fill in the billing information you are requested.

If you wish to keep continuing the process of purchasing the Products, you must read the General terms and conditions and tick the box “I have read and I accept the Conditions of sale” then click on “Continue” and fill in the shipping information to know the applicable delivery charges.

To continue your purchase process, you must click on “Continue”, then choose your payment method and fill in the information required to complete your order. To validate and pay your order, click on “Payment”. You can interrupt your purchase process at any time before clicking on “Payment” by closing the relevant browser window.

3.2 Conclusion of sales contract

The sale contract will be concluded as soon as you have validated and paid your order in accordance with the provisions on the website. The sale contract will be concluded in French.

Once we have validated your order, you will receive a confirmation mail, which will summarize the essential elements of your order (quantity, content, delivery date, shipping address). If, in your opinion, the order items mentioned in this email do not correspond to the terms of your order, you must immediately contact our Customer Service Department at the contact details listed in the preamble of the General Conditions and Terms and mentioned in the confirmation mail. If the order has not been shipped, we will make the necessary changes. Please note that your request for any modification may only refer to the delivery address. If the order has been shipped and it is established that the error is our responsibility, we will process a refund.

The company MATAHI COMPANY reserves itself the right to not register a payment, and to not confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and especially in case of supply problem, or in case of difficulty with the order received.

Article 4 – Right of retractation

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-18 of the Consumer Code, you have a 14 days retractation period from receipt of your products to exercise your right of retractation without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty.

Returns are to be made in their original state and complete (packaging, accessory, notice). In this context, your responsibility is committed. Any damage suffered by the products on this occasion can cause to defeat the right of withdrawal .

The costs of return are at your expense.

In case you exercise your right of retractation, MATAHI COMPANY will proceed to the refund of the sums paid, within 14 days from the notification of your request and through the same payment method used at the time of the order and provided that the products have been returned to their original state.

Article 5 – Payment

The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the indicated price.

The payment of your purchases is made by credit card (Carte Bleue®, Amex®, MasterCard® and Visa®) and Paypal.

In order to protect your personal and banking information, all transactions made on the website are secured and encrypted by the SSL system and processed by our financial partner. Your data does not transit through the website, only our partner bank as well as all third parties involved in the payment process have access to this information.

The card’s debit is only done at the time of order’s shipment. In case of split deliveries, only the products shipped are debited.

If you have opened an account, your invoice is available on the website under the heading “My account / my orders / print an invoice”, from the validation of your order.

If you have not opened an account, your invoice will be visible in pdf format after you have validated your order.

Article 6 – Availability

Our products are offered as long as they are visible on the website and within the limit of the available stocks. For non-stocked products, our offers are subject to availability at our suppliers.

In case your product is out of stock after placing your order, we will inform you by e-mail. Your order will be automatically canceled and no bank debit will be made.

Furthermore, the website is not intended to sell its products in large quantities. Therefore MATAHI COMPANY reserves the right to refuse 48 identical item orders.

Article 7 – Delivery

7.1 Delivery address

The products are delivered to the delivery address you indicated when placing your order. This may be different from the billing address. You may modify the shipping or billing information of your order, provided that the status of your order does not indicate “shipped” by calling the number in the preamble of the General Terms and Condition and providing your order’s number.

7.2 Mode and delivery time:

Standard delivery: within this delivery method, the maximum due date between the ordering and the receipt of your package is 9 working days.

7.3 Failure to meet delivery deadlines

The delays indicated above take into account the delivery made by our carrier. We undertake to refund you for any delivery beyond the date indicated on the website.

This commitment does not, however, prevent the application of Articles L.216-1 et seq. Of the Consumer Code. In accordance with these provisions, in the event of non-compliance by MATAHI COMPANY with the delivery deadlines of the products, you may, by written request, order us to deliver the Products and, if we do not reply, cancel your order and be refunded the entire amount paid.

However, our responsibility can not be committed under any circumstances and the sale can not be canceled if the delivery times mentioned on the website are not respected due to:

  • –  Failure by You to comply with the provisions of Article 11 of the Conditions;
  • –  The indications by You of a false or inaccurate delivery address (missing or incorrect information).Under these circumstances, no compensation will be accepted.

    7.4 Absence on the day of delivery

    You will be notified by mail of the day we ship your order.
    You will find in this mail a link to our carrier’s website to follow the status of your online delivery.

In case of absence during the delivery of your package, you will be informed of the modalities of other deliveries options either by a note of information left to your address, by an electronic mail or by an SMS.

We remind you that your order can not be deposited in your mailbox in order to maintain the quality of our Products.

7.5 Product Verification

We strongly encourage you to carry out a complete verification of the Products upon receipt and to mention any reservations on the delivery note, in particular in the event of product degradation or non-compliance with your order. In case of faulty delivery, You are also invited to contact our Customer Service Department and, if applicable, to make reservations with the carrier, within a maximum of 3 working days from the date of receipt of the Products.

Article 8 – Guarantee

All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity in the conditions of articles L.217-4 and following of the Code of the consumption and the guarantee of latent defects in the conditions of articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In accordance with these provisions, the products delivered to you must comply with the specifications of your order and must be free from any defects.

In application of these provisions, when you act as a legal guarantee of conformity:

  • –  You benefit from a time limit of two years from the products delivery to act;
  • –  You may choose between repairing or replacing the products, subject to the costconditions provided for in Article L. 211-9 of the Consumer Code

    The legal warranty of conformity applies irrespective of the commercial warranty that may have been granted.

    You may decide to implement the guarantee of hidden defects within the meaning of article 1641 of the Civil Code. In this case, you can choose between resolving the sale or reducing the sale price (article 1644 of the Civil Code).

In order to benefit from these guarantees, you must contact our Customer Service Department after receiving your order, which will indicate the content and the conditions of implementation of these guarantees and the procedures to follow to benefit from them.

The Customer Service Department will also ask you to return your original order. You will receive by e-mail a letter of transport to be affixed to your package. The costs of return are at our expense. None of non-validated spontaneous returns by our Customer Service department will be accepted.

Article 9 – Liability

The products proposed comply with the French legislation in force. MATAHI COMPANY can not be held liable for non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is your responsibility to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products you plan to order.

Moreover MATAHI COMPANY can not be held liable for damages resulting from misuse of the product purchased, a case of major force such as a general strike, natural disaster or even a fire, the fact unpredictable and insurmountable by a third party.

Finally, MATAHI COMPANY can not be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet, including a breach of service, external intrusion or the presence of computer virus, unless these disadvantages or damages are our own.

Article 10 – Your commitments

By ordering products on the website, you represent and warrant that:

You have the legal capacity to contract or hold a parental authorization authorizing you to make a purchase on the Site;

You order the products exclusively for private use. You agree not to market, resell or distribute the products in any way;

Article 11 – Intellectual Property

All the elements of the site www.matahijuice.com are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of MATAHI COMPANY. No part of this site may be reproduced, exploited, rebroadcast,

or used for any purpose whatsoever, including software, visual or audible. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly forbidden without the express written agreement of MATAHI COMPANY.

Article 12 – Personal data

MATAHI COMPANY reserves the right to collect personal information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary to manage your order, as well as to improve the services and information that we send you.

They may also be transmitted to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.

This information and data are also kept for security purposes in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and personal data concerning you directly on the website.

Article 13 – Mediation, Dispute Resolution and Applicable Law

The parties agree that the Conditions are subject to French law.

As a Consumer, it is recalled that in accordance with Article L. 211-3 of the Consumer Code, in case of dispute you can use the procedure of mediation of the consumption provided for in articles L.611-1 and following Of the Consumer Code.

Any claims related to the application of the Terms or the use of the website may also be addressed to our Customer Service Department.

Conditions Générales de Vente

MATAHI COMPANY

Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 817.000 €
Siège social est sis à Montpellier (34000) 1348 Avenue Raymond Dugrand
Immatriculée au  de Montpellier sous le numéro : 790 334 817
Numéro de TVA : FR95790334817

Service Relation Clients
N° de téléphone :  04 99 64 81 38
Adresse de courrier électronique : louise@matahidrink.com

Conditions générales de vente des produits vendus sur matahijuice.com

Article 1 – Objet

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après les « Conditions ») s’appliquent entre la société MATAHI COMPANY et toute personne physique (ci-après « les Consommateurs » ou « Vous ») effectuant une commande de produits commercialisés (ci-après les « Produits») via le Site internet : www.matahijuice.com (ci-après le « Site »).

Les Conditions pourront être modifiées, étant précisé que les Conditions applicables à votre commande sont celles publiées sur le Site le jour de la passation de votre commande.
La dernière mise à jour des Conditions date du 15 Février 2017

En cochant la case « J’ai lu et j’accepte les Conditions de vente » au moment de confirmer votre commande, Vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance et accepter sans réserve les présentes Conditions.

Article 2 – Prix

Les prix de nos Produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d’expédition.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine Vous êtes l’importateur du ou des Produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles.

Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas de ressort de la société MATAHI COMPANY. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiement aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous Vous conseillons de Vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales avant de finaliser votre commande.

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.

La société MATAHI COMPANY se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les Produits demeurent la propriété de la société MATAHI COMPANY jusqu’au paiement complet du prix.

Attention : dès que Vous prenez possession physiquement des Produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des Produits vous sont transférés.

Article 3 – Commandes

3.1     Passation de votre commande

Vous ne pouvez passer commande des Produits que sur le Site. Il n’est donc pas possible de passer commande en dehors du Site : ni par mail, ni par fax, ni par courrier, ni par téléphone, ni sur tout autre site Internet.

Pour commander des Produits sur le Site, Vous devez choisir le produit désiré (veuillez noter que pour certains packagings il est nécessaire de commander une quantité minimum).
En cliquant sur « Ajouter au panier », Vous placez votre commande dans le panier, sans être toutefois tenus à une obligation d’achat. Un récapitulatif de votre panier vous est proposé.
Vous pouvez supprimer les Produits de votre panier à tout moment en cliquant sur « la croix, supprimer cet article ».
Vous pouvez changer la quantité désirée en modifiant le chiffre inscrit puis en cliquant sur « Recalculer » pour connaître le prix TTC de votre commande. Vous devez ensuite cliquer sur « Procéder à la commande » et renseigner les informations de facturation qui vous sont demandées.
Si Vous souhaitez poursuivre le processus d’achat des Produits, Vous devez lire les Conditions et cocher la case «J’ai lu et j’accepte les Conditions de vente » puis cliquer sur « Continuer » et renseigner les informations d’expédition   pour connaître les frais de livraison applicables.
Pour poursuivre votre processus d’achat, Vous devez cliquer sur « Continuer », puis choisir votre mode de paiement et renseigner les informations nécessaires au paiement pour finaliser votre commande. Pour valider et payer votre commande, cliquez sur « Paiement ». Vous pouvez interrompre votre processus d’achat à tout moment, avant d’avoir cliqué sur « Paiement » en fermant la fenêtre concernée du navigateur.

3.2     Conclusion du contrat de vente

Le contrat de vente sera conclu dès lors que Vous aurez validé et payé votre commande conformément aux dispositions figurant sur le Site. Le contrat de vente sera conclu en langue française.

Une fois votre commande validée par nous, Vous recevrez une confirmation par voie électronique, qui récapitulera notamment les éléments essentiels de votre commande (quantité, contenu, date de livraison maximum, adresse d’expédition..). Si les éléments de commande ainsi rappelés dans cet email ne correspondent pas, selon Vous, aux conditions de votre commande, Vous devez immédiatement contacter notre service Relation Clients aux coordonnées figurant en préambule des Conditions et rappelées dans l’email de confirmation, dès la réception de l’email. Si la commande n’a pas été expédiée, nous y apporterons les modifications nécessaires. Attention votre demande de modification pourra porter uniquement sur l’adresse de livraison.  Si la commande a été expédiée et qu’il est établi que l’erreur relève de notre responsabilité, nous Vous la rembourserons.

La société MATAHI COMPANY se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d’approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue.

Article 4 –  Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-18 du Code de la consommation, Vous disposez d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de vos Produits pour exercer votre droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni payer de pénalité.

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoire, notice). Dans ce cadre, votre responsabilité est engagée. Tout dommage subi par les Produits à cette occasion peut être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétractation.

Les frais de retour sont à votre charge.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, la société MATAHI COMPANY procédera au remboursement des sommes versées, dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la notification de votre demande et via le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de la commande et sous réserve que les produits aient bien été retournés dans leur état d’origine.

Article 5 – Paiement

Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour Vous l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué.

Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue®, Amex®, MasterCard® et Visa®) et Paypal.

Afin de protéger vos informations personnelles et bancaires, toutes les transactions effectuées sur le Site sont sécurisées et cryptées par le système SSL puis traitées par notre partenaire financier. Vos données ne transitent pas par le Site, seule la banque partenaire de notre Site ainsi que tous tiers intervenant dans le processus de paiement ont accès à ces informations.

Le débit de la carte n’est effectué qu’au moment de l’expédition de la commande. En cas de livraisons fractionnées, seuls les Produits expédiés sont débités.

Si Vous avez ouvert un compte, votre facture est disponible sur le Site dans la rubrique « Mon compte / mes commandes / imprimer une facture », dès la validation de votre commande.

Si Vous n’avez pas ouvert de compte, votre facture sera visible au format pdf, après que Vous ayez validé votre commande.

Article 6 – Disponibilité

Nos Produits sont proposés tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le Site et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Pour les produits non stockés, nos offres sont valables sous réserve de disponibilité chez nos fournisseurs.

En cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous Vous en informerons par mail. Votre commande sera automatiquement annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué.

En outre le Site n’a pas vocation à vendre ses Produits en quantités importantes. Par conséquent MATAHI COMPANY se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes de 48 article identiques.

Article 7 – Livraison

7.1     Adresse de livraison

Les Produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison que Vous avez indiquée lors de la passation de commande. Celle-ci peut être différente de l’adresse de facturation. Vous pouvez modifier les informations relatives à l’expédition ou à la facturation de votre commande, sous réserve que le statut de votre commande n’indique pas « expédiée » en appelant le numéro figurant en préambule des présentes et en Vous munissant de votre numéro de commande.

7.2     Mode et délais de livraison:

  • Livraison standard : dans le cadre de ce mode de livraison, le délai maximum entre la passation de commande et la réception de votre colis est de 9 jours ouvrés.

7.3     Non respect des délais de livraison

Les délais indiqués ci-avant prennent en compte la livraison effectuée par notre transporteur. Nous nous engageons à Vous rembourser les frais de transport pour toute livraison au-delà de la date indiquée sur le Site.

Cet engagement ne fait néanmoins pas obstacle à l’application des articles L .216-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation. Conformément à ces dispositions, en cas de non respect par MATAHI COMPANY des délais de livraison des Produits, Vous pouvez, par demande écrite, nous enjoindre de livrer les Produits et, à défaut de réponse de notre part, annuler votre commande et être remboursé de l’intégralité des sommes payées.

Cependant, notre responsabilité ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée et la vente ne pourra être annulée si les délais de livraison mentionnés sur le Site ne sont pas respectés du fait :

  • du non respect par Vous des dispositions de l’article 11 des Conditions ;
  • de l’indication par Vous d’une adresse de livraison fausse ou imprécise (informations manquantes ou erronées).

Dans ces circonstances, aucune compensation ne sera acceptée.

7.4     Absence au jour de la livraison

Vous serez informé par courrier électronique du jour de l’expédition de votre commande.
Vous trouverez dans ce mail un lien vers le site de notre transporteur afin de suivre l’état de votre livraison en ligne.

En cas d’absence lors de la livraison de votre colis, Vous serez informés des modalités de livraisons alternatives soit par une note d’information laissée à votre adresse, soit par un courrier électronique, soit par un SMS.

Nous Vous rappelons que votre commande ne peut être déposée dans votre boîte aux lettres afin de maintenir la qualité de nos Produits.

7.5     Vérification des Produits

Nous Vous encourageons vivement à procéder à une vérification complète des Produits à réception et à mentionner vos éventuelles réserves sur le bon de livraison, notamment en cas de dégradation des Produits ou de non conformité avec votre commande. En cas de livraison défectueuse, Vous êtes également invités à contacter notre service Relations Clients et, le cas échéant, émettre vos réserves auprès du transporteur, dans un délai maximum de 3 jours ouvrés suivant la date de réception des Produits.

Article 8 – Garantie

Tous nos Produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité dans les conditions des articles L.217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et de la garantie des vices cachés dans les conditions des articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.  Conformément à ces dispositions, les Produits qui Vous sont livrés doivent être conformes aux spécificités de votre commande et doivent être exempts de tous défauts.

En application de ces dispositions, lorsque Vous agissez en garantie légale de conformité :

  • Vous bénéficiez d’un délai de deux ans à compter de la délivrance des Produits pour agir ;
  • Vous pouvez choisir entre la réparation ou le remplacement des Produits, sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L. 211-9 du Code de la consommation ;

La garantie légale de conformité s’applique indépendamment de la garantie commerciale éventuellement consentie.

Vous pouvez décider de mettre en œuvre la garantie des vices cachés au sens de l’article 1641 du Code civil. Dans cette hypothèse, Vous pouvez choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente (article 1644 du Code civil).

Afin de bénéficier de ces garanties, Vous devez contacter notre service Relations Clients après la réception de votre commande, qui vous indiquera le contenu et les conditions de mise en œuvre de ces garanties ainsi que les démarches à suivre pour en bénéficier.

Le Service Relation Clients Vous demandera également de nous retourner votre commande initiale. Vous recevrez par courrier électronique une lettre de transport à apposer sur votre colis. Les frais de retour sont à notre charge. Aucun retour spontané non validé par notre service Relation Clients ne sera accepté.

Article 9 – Responsabilité

Les Produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société MATAHI COMPANY ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des Produits que vous envisagez de commander.

Par ailleurs la société MATAHI COMPANY ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté, à un cas de force majeure tel que par exemple une grève générale, une catastrophe naturelle ou encore un incendie, au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

Enfin la responsabilité de la société MATAHI COMPANY ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment un rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, à moins que ces inconvénients ou dommages soient de notre fait.

Article 10 – Vos engagements

En commandant les Produits sur le Site, Vous nous déclarez et garantissez que :

  1. Vous avez la capacité juridique de contracter ou êtes titulaire d’une autorisation parentale vous autorisant à effectuer un achat sur le Site ;
  2. Vous commandez les Produits exclusivement pour un usage privé. Vous vous engagez à ne pas commercialiser, revendre ou distribuer les Produits de quelque manière que ce soit ;

Article 11 – Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.matahijuice.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société MATAHI COMPANY. Nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la société MATAHI COMPANY.

Article 12 – Données personnelles

La société MATAHI COMPANY se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.

Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et règlementaires.

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site internet.

Article 13 –Médiation, règlement des litiges et loi applicable

Les parties conviennent que les Conditions sont soumises au droit français.

En tant que Consommateur, il est rappelé que conformément à l’article L. 211-3 du Code de la consommation, en cas de contestation vous pouvez recourir à la procédure de médiation de la consommation prévue aux articles L.611-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation.

Toute réclamation liée à l’application des Conditions ou à l’utilisation du Site peut également être adressée à notre Service Relation Clients.